FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Comércio exterior


Júlio +1 321.430.8368 julio@cmv.com.br




Controle de Qualidade


Controle de Qualidade (51) 3041.8971 cq@cmv.com.br




Engenharia


Charles (51) 3041.8993 charles@cmv.com.br




Expedição


Rodrigo (51) 3041.8958 expedicao@cmv.com.br




Financeiro


Jaqueline - Contas a receber (51) 3041.8977 contasreceber@cmv.com.br Luciana - Gerente Financeiro (51) 3041.8992 luciana@cmv.com.br Lucília - Contas a pagar (51) 3041.8973 lucilia@cmv.com.br




Fiscal


Nota Fiscal Eletrônica nfe@cmv.com.br




Marketing


Luísa luisa@cmv.com.br marketing@cmv.com.br




Pós vendas


Gabriel (51) 3041.8970 manuais@cmv.com.br Jonatas (51) 3041.8970 posvendas2@cmv.com.br




Recebimento


Guilherme (51) 3041.8996 almoxarifado3@cmv.com.br Recebimento (51) 3041.8968 almoxarifado@cmv.com.br




Recursos Humanos


Juarez (51) 3041.8974 juarez@cmv.com.br




Suprimentos


Carla - Gerente de compras (51) 3041.8999 compras@cmv.com.br




Vendas


Geral e WhatsApp (51) 3041.6633 cmv@cmv.com.br Eliana - Gerente de Vendas (51) 3041.8988 eliana@cmv.com.br Fernando - Diretor Comercial (51) 3041.8980 fernando@cmv.com.br Maria (51) 3041.8985 vendas01@cmv.com.br Mario Junior (51) 3041.8986 mario@cmv.com.br Tanara (51) 3041.8983 vendas@cmv.com.br





Sonja Gloria Pottery

326 E. 8th St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

828-712-3683

sonjagloria@gmail.com

The Studio is open to the public by appointment. Please call to set up a time.

Get our Newsletters

© 2023 by Ceramic-Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
0